Invitation for cooperation

We invite dealers from all over Russia and CIS countries for cooperation, and offer the most profitable discounts to our partners!

Our partners work with us on conditions of distributors and dealers.

Design studios, curtain that produce and sell curtains, blinds, windows, and other organizations that do not make measurements and mounting by themselves, work as our distributors informing their clients about our products, prices, delivery dates, while we carry out discussions with clients and service support by ourselves.

Dealers make measurements, mounting, dismounting, consultations, delivery within their own region, and all other necessary operations by themselves; we carry out production according to their orders, besides, we are responsible for design layouts and projects. Except order of readymade awnings, purchase of components for assembling in-situ is also possible.

While working with us, you can surely offer your clients products of highest quality, competitive prices, efficiency and attention to details.

Start working

Contacting our office, you can discuss with regional department all details of cooperation, get price lists, sample of a typical treaty, order samples of awnings, advertising materials, and all necessary things for work.


Download products catalogue
in PDF (19 mb)

Would you like to be a dealer? Call us!
8 (800) 555-98-77
free for Russia

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству дилеров со всей территории России и СНГ и предлагаем нашим партнерам самые выгодные условия!

Наши партнеры работают с нами на условиях дистрибьютеров и дилеров.

Дизайнерские студии, компании, занимающиеся производством и продажей штор, жалюзи, окон, и другие организации, которые не производят замер и монтаж самостоятельно, работают как наши дистрибьютеры, информируя своих клиентов о нашей продукции, ценах, сроках поставки, переговоры с клиентами и всю сервисную поддержку мы осуществляем сами.

Дилеры самостоятельно производят замер, монтаж, демонтаж, консультации, доставку в своем регионе и все другие необходимые работы, мы со своей стороны осуществляем изготовление продукции по их заказам, кроме того, мы берем на себя услуги по созданию дизайн-макетов и проектов. Кроме заказа готовых маркиз, возможно приобретение деталей для сборки на месте.

Работая с нами, Вы можете уверенно предлагать своим клиентам продукцию самого высокого качества, конкурентоспособные цены, оперативность и внимание к деталям.

Начать работу

Связавшись с одним из наших офисов, Вы можете обсудить с региональным отделом все детали сотрудничества, получить прайс-листы, образец типового договора, заказать образцы маркиз, рекламную полиграфию и все необходимое для работы.


Скачать каталог продукции
в формате PDF (19 мб)

Хотите стать дилером? Звоните!
8 (800) 555-98-77
для России — бесплатно